The United Kingdom of Wonderland

The United Kingdom of Wonderland is the governing body of Wonderland, which is the southernmost settlement of Eden in the Clarkwoods Literary Universe.


This United Kingdom (not to be confused with the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland in the The Real World), together with the governing bodies of the four other constituent nation states of Eden, is a partner in The Council of Five.


Notable settlements in Wonderland include Fatherland, Motherland, Promiseland, Yesterland, The Highlands, Neverland, and The Realm.

Geopolitical, Kingdom
Parent Organization
Related Ranks & Titles

Powered by World Anvil