The Realm | E. Christopher Clark

The Realm

The Realm is one of the seven provinces of The United Kingdom of Wonderland. The largest of the kingdom’s territories, The Realm is home to The City of Hearts—the capital city of not just the province but the entire kingdom.


It is bordered in the south by The River Without End, in the west by the province of Yesterland, in the north by the province of Fatherland, and in the north and east by the province of Neverland.


The place is notable for First-Age legends of Augustus Might and his Heroes of the Realm, and for being the site of Frieda Jacobs coronation as the first Queen of Hearts.

Inhabitant Demonym
Location under
Owning Organization


Please Login in order to comment!
Powered by World Anvil